Media Contacts

American Farm Bureau Federation:
Tracy Grondine, 202-406-3642, tracyg@fb.org

American Nursery and Landscape Association:
Craig Regelbrugge, 202-434-8685, cregelbrugge@anla.org

Florida Fruit & Vegetable Association:
Lisa Lochridge, 321-214-5200, Lisa.Lochridge@ffva.com

National Council of Agricultural Employers:
Frank Gasperini, 703-442-6517, Frank@NCAEonline.org

National Council of Farmer Cooperatives:
Justin Darisse, 202-879-0816, jdarisse@ncfc.org

National Farmers Union:
Melissa Augusto, maugusto@nfudc.org

National Milk Producers Federation:
Chris Galen, 703-243-6111, CGalen@nmpf.org
Sarah Olson, solson@nmpf.org

United Fresh Produce Association:
Ray Gilmer, 202-303-3425, RGilmer@unitedfresh.org

U.S. Apple Association:
Mark Gedris, 703-442-8850, mgedris@usapple.org

USA Farmers:
Leon Sequeira, 202-828-5341

Western Growers Association:
Ken Barbic, 202-296-0191, Kbarbic@wga.com
Wendy Fink-Weber, 949-885-2256, wfweber@wga.com

Western United Dairymen:
Mark Looker, 209-604-9709, mllooker@ainet.com

Show Your Support for Ag Immigration Reform
 
Urge your Representative to support immigration reform.

Why Action is Needed
 
There is a shortage of U.S. workers willing and able to perform farm work. Farmers, ranchers and growers need a new way to ensure that they can find reliable, skilled, hardworking employees.